WHY I HATE FRIDAY?

friday-1589678_1920

Working person! Monday – the time has arrived. You wake up to the reality and You will be wait to look forward to Friday. But for me, as a jobseeker Friday is the most hates day. Why?

  1. Friday equals the weekend. I have weekend for all the time.
  2. On the weekend nothing happens on Job Potrals.
  3. Common time with  friends I spend only talking about their work and complain for stress, boss, and so on. Who care’s!?
  4. I don’t have to spend all weekend cooking, cleaing house, be organized. If I don’t do something on the weekend I will do this later.
  5. Shops are full. I like do shopping slow, without crowd and long quene.
  6. Weekend is definietly to loong!

What do You thinkig about this?

 

Skomentuj

